[parts]Rise 308 BCG black nitride $179.95 + ship (add to cart)

[parts]Rise 308 BCG black nitride $179.95 + ship (add to cart)

Description

[parts]Rise 308 BCG black nitride $179.95 + ship (add to cart)

2 reviews for [parts]Rise 308 BCG black nitride $179.95 + ship (add to cart)

  1. wcarmory

    [*** All Products, sorted by stock status ***](https://www.wcarmory.com/all-products)

    [*** New Stock Items ***]

    [Anderson BCG 5.56 M16 Profile Nitride Bolt & Carrier Retail Packaged – $120](https://www.wcarmory.com/anderson-bcg-5-56-m16-profile-nitride-bolt-and-carrier-retail-packaged.htm)

    [Anderson BCG 6.5 Grendel Type II Black Nitride 9310 Bolt – $145](https://www.wcarmory.com/anderson-bcg-6-5-grendel-type-ii-black-nitride-9310-bolt.htm)

    [Rise Armament BCG 308/7.62 Black Nitride 9310 MPI Bolt – $179.95 (add to cart for price)](https://www.wcarmory.com/rise-armament-bcg-308-7-62-black-nitride-9310-mpi-bolt-add-to-cart-for-price.htm)

    [Toolcraft BCG 308 Black Nitride Carrier with 9310 MPI Bolt – $179.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/toolcraft-bcg-308-black-nitride-carrier-with-9310-mpi-bolt.htm)

    [Aero LPK Gunbuilder’s Lower Parts Kit (no fire control group or grip) – $28.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/aero-gunbuilder-s-lpk-lower-parts-kit-no-fire-control-group-or-grip.htm)

    [New Frontier G-15 Forged Stripped Upper – $56.64](https://www.wcarmory.com/1219.htm)

    [New Frontier LPK Lower Parts Kit AR-15 complete with Grip – $37.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/new-frontier-lower-parts-kit-lpk-ar-15-complete-with-grip.htm)

    [UTG Pro RBU6BM 6-Position Stock Assembly Mil-Spec Black – $44.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/utg-pro-rbu6bm-6-pos-stk-assembly-mil-spec-blk.htm)

    [UTG Pro 13 MTU006SS Rifle Length Superslim Handguard Black – $81.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/utg-pro-13-mtu006ss-superslim-handguard.htm)

    *** Drop-In Triggers [Rise Armament](https://www.wcarmory.com/rise-armament) Triggers at ADD TO CART Prices ***

    [Rise Armament RA-140 Rave Curved Super Sporting Trigger with Anti-Walk Pins – $89.95 (add to cart)](https://www.wcarmory.com/rise-armament-rave-ra-140-super-sporting-trigger-with-anti-walk-pins-add-to-cart-for-free-gift.htm)

    [Rise Armament RA-140 Rave FLAT Super Sporting Trigger with Anti-Walk Pins – $94.95 (add to cart)](https://www.wcarmory.com/rise-armament-black-fallout-ra-140-flat-super-sporting-trigger-with-anti-walk-pins.htm)

    [Rise Armament RA-434 Silver Trigger with Anti-Walk Pins – $119.95 (Add to Cart)](https://www.wcarmory.com/rise-armament-ra-434-high-performance-trigger-silver-with-anti-walk-pins-add-to-cart-for-free-gift.htm)

    [Rise Armament RA-434 Black Trigger with Anti-Walk Pins – $119.95 (Add to Cart)](https://www.wcarmory.com/rise-armament-ra-434-high-performance-trigger-silver-with-anti-walk-pins-add-to-cart-for-free-gift.htm)

    [Rise Armament RA-524 Blitz Elite Performance AR-15 Trigger Black with Anti-Walk Pins – $136.95 (add to cart for price)](https://www.wcarmory.com/rise-armament-ra-524-blitz-elite-performance-ar-15-trigger-black-with-anti-walk-pins-add-to-cart-for-free-gift.htm)

    [Rise Armament RA-535 Advanced Performance Trigger with Anti-Rotate Pins – $149.95 (add to cart for price)](https://www.wcarmory.com/rise-armament-ra-535-advanced-performance-trigger-with-anti-rotate-pins-add-to-cart-for-free-gift.htm)

    [Geissele 05-145 G2S 2 Stage Trigger – $157.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/geissele-05-145-g2s-2-stage-trigger.htm)

    [Geissele 05-152 S3G Super 3 Gun Trigger – $219.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/geissele-05-152-s3g-super-3-gun-trigger.htm)

    [Geissele 05-160 SSA-E Super Semi-automatic Enhanced Trigger – $249.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/geissele-05-160-ssa-e-super-semi-automatic-enhanced.htm)

    *** BCG’s IN STOCK ***

    [Toolcraft AR-9 Nitrite BCG – $99.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/toolcraft-bcg-ar-9mm-black-nitride.htm)

    [Toolcraft BCG AR-9MM Black Nitride SMALL BLEM $97.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/toolcraft-bcg-ar-9mm-black-nitride-small-blem.htm)

    [Toolcraft Semi-Auto Bolt Carrier Group – $99.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/toolcraft-bcg-223-5-56-phosphate-chrome-semi-auto-ar15-carrier-with-9310-mpi-bolt.htm)

    *** IN STOCK UPPERS, BARRELS AND PARTS ***

    [Anderson AM-15 Buffer Tube Kit Carbine Length – $37.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/anderson-am-15-buffer-tube-kit-carbine-length.htm)

    [Anderson AM-15 ambidextrous safety selector switch AR15 – $15.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/anderson-am-15-ambidextrous-safety-selector-ar15.htm)

    [Aero LPK Gunbuilder’s Lower Parts Kit (no fire control group or grip) – $28.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/aero-gunbuilder-s-lpk-lower-parts-kit-no-fire-control-group-or-grip.htm)

    [CMC Gunbuilder’s LPK Lower Parts Kit (no fire control group or grip) – $28.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/cmc-triggers-gunbuilder-s-lpk-lower-parts-kit-no-fire-control-group-or-grip.htm)

    [Guntec Anti-Rotate Pins (KNS Style) – $15.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/guntec-usa-ar15-complete-anti-rotation-trigger-hammer-pin-set.htm)

    [Lancer L5 Advanced Warfighter Magazine 223 30rd BLK – $14.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/lancer-l5-advanced-warfighter-magazine-223-30rd-blk.htm)

    [Luth-AR A3 Upper Receiver Parts Kit – $16.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/luth-ar-a3-upper-receiver-parts-kit.htm)

    [KAK Barrel 5.56 10.5 Inch Carbine 1:7 Melonite – $119.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/kak-barrel-5-56-10-5-inch-carbine-melonite.htm)

    [KAK Barrel 5.56 16 Inch Carbine Length Melonite – $119.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/kak-value-line-5-56-nato-16-inch-carbine-melonite-barrel.htm)

    [Magpul B.A.D. Lever BLK – $25.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/magpul-b-a-d-lever-blk.htm)

    [Magpul PMAG M3 223 10rd BLK – $11.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/magpul-pmag-m3-223-10rd-blk.htm)

    [MAGPUL MOE Stock Mil-Spec BLK – $29.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/magpul-moe-stk-mil-spec-blk.htm)

    [New Frontier G-15 Forged Stripped Upper – $56.64](https://www.wcarmory.com/1219.htm)

    [New Frontier Barrel 5.56 10.5 Inch 1:7 Twist Black Nitride – $119.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/new-frontier-barrel-5-56-10-5-inch-1-7-twist-black-nitride.htm)

    [New Frontier Barrel 5.56 16 Inch 1:7 Carbine M4 Contour Black Nitride – $104.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/new-frontier-barrel-5-56-16-inch-1-7-carbine-m4-contour.htm)

    [New Frontier Complete 80% Jig Kit – $34.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/new-frontier-complete-80-jig-kit.htm)

    [New Frontier C4-NRSC Side Charging AR-15 Stripped Upper Non-Reciprocating – $219.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/new-frontier-c4-nrsc-side-charging-ar-15-stripped-upper-non-reciprocating.htm)

    [New Frontier PC-NRSC Side Charging AR-9 Stripped Billet Upper with LRBHO Non-Recip – $229.99](https://www.wcarmory.com/new-frontier-pc-nrsc-side-charging-ar-9-stripped-billet-upper-with-lrbho-non-recip.htm)

    [New Frontier C10-NRSC Side Charging 308 AR-10 Stripped Billet Upper Non-Reciprocating – $353.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/new-frontier-c10-nrsc-side-charging-308-ar-10-stripped-billet-upper-non-reciprocating.htm)

    [New Frontier Armory AR-15 Trigger Adjustment Screw – $9.99](https://www.wcarmory.com/new-frontier-armory-ar-15-trigger-adjustment-screw.htm)

    [Spike’s Tactical Flash Hider 556 NATO Black – $8.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/spike-s-tactical-flash-hider-556nato-black.htm)

    [Odin Works Barrel 223 Wylde 16 Inch 1:8 Midlength ULTRAlite Stainless – $275](https://www.wcarmory.com/odin-works-barrel-223-wylde-16-inch-1-8-midlength-ultralite-stainless.htm)

    [UTG Model 4 AR15 Receiver Wedge – $1.99](https://www.wcarmory.com/utg-model-4-ar15-receiver-wedge.htm)

    [UTG Pro RBU6BM 6-Position Stock Assembly Mil-Spec Black – $44.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/utg-pro-rbu6bm-6-pos-stk-assembly-mil-spec-blk.htm)

    [UTG Pro 13 MTU006SS Rifle Length Superslim Handguard Black – $81.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/utg-pro-13-mtu006ss-superslim-handguard.htm)

    [UTG PRO MTU019SS 15″ Superslim Handguard Black – $99.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/utg-pro-15-mtu019ss-superslim-handguard.htm)

    [WCA Approved Low Profile Gas Block .750 8620 Steel with Gas Pin – $13.95](https://www.wcarmory.com/wca-low-profile-gas-block-750-8620-steel-with-gas-pin.htm)

    [WCA AR15 build misc small parts](https://www.wcarmory.com/wca-approved-manufacturer)

  2. StuffieMan

    Between Rise Armament BCG 308/7.62 Black Nitride 9310 MPI Bolt and Toolcraft BCG 308 Black Nitride Carrier with 9310 MPI Bolt, which one is high pressure rated?

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *