[parts] Alpha 5″ Complete 9mm MLOK Upper $369 shipped w/ code: USA15 (15% Off Memorial Day Sale, Deal List in Comments)

[parts] Alpha 5″ Complete 9mm MLOK Upper $369 shipped w/ code: USA15 (15% Off Memorial Day Sale, Deal List in Comments)

Description

[parts] Alpha 5″ Complete 9mm MLOK Upper $369 shipped w/ code: USA15 (15% Off Memorial Day Sale, Deal List in Comments)

3 reviews for [parts] Alpha 5″ Complete 9mm MLOK Upper $369 shipped w/ code: USA15 (15% Off Memorial Day Sale, Deal List in Comments)

  1. 710only

    What kind of action is this? Does it need a buffer tube or would it be similar to the MPX?

  2. SunnyStateOutdoors

    Happy Memorial Day! Take 15% off sitewide w/ code: USA15. Free shipping on all orders. Hope everyone has a great holiday!

    Alpha 5″ AR-9 9mm Pistol Barrel: [$85 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/alpha-5-9mm-nitride-pistol-barrel-1-2-28/)

    Alpha Compete 5″ 9mm Upper: [$359 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/alpha-5-9mm-m-lok4-v2-micro-pistol-upper/)

    Alpha 5.56 Nitride BCG: [$139 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/alpha-5-56-m16-nitride-bolt-carrier-group/)

    Alpha AR-15 Lower Parts Kit: [$52 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/alpha-ar-15-lower-parts-kit/)

    AIM 2S RMR G19 Cerakote Slides (FDE, Tungsten, OD Green): [$195 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/aim-2s-rmr-cut-slide-glock-19-gen-3-compatible-dlc-and-cerakotes/)

    2 Pack AR-15 7075 Charging Handles:[$30 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/wise-arms-ar-15-charging-handle-7075/)

    Alpha 3″ AR-9 9mm Pistol Barrel: [$85 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/alpha-3-9mm-pistol-barrel-1-2-28/)

    Alpha 80% Receiver Raw: [$99 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/80-lower-receiver-raw/)

    ​

    Alpha Marksman G19 (DLC, TiN, TiALCN) slide: [$289 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/alpha-marksman-v4-slide-g19-gen3-nitride-and-cerakotes/)

    Alpha Marksman G17 slide FDE: [$279 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/alpha-marksman-v4-slide-g17-gen3-nitride-and-cerakotes/)

    Alpha EDC V1 Slide Gen3: [$159 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/alpha-marksman-v1-slide-g19-gen3-nitride/)

    Alpha Glock Slide Completion Kit: [$97 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/alpha-9mm-glock-slide-completion-kit/)

    ​

    Elftmann Match Pro Trigger: Eltftmann Match Pro Trigger: [$209 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/elf-match-pro-trigger-se-with-elf-pro-lock-system/)

    Elftmann Tactical Match Trigger *Free item on page: [$197 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/elftmann-tactical-elf-match-trigger/)

    Elftmann Tactical AR-9 Trigger *Free item on page: [$197 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/elftmann-tactical-elf-ar-9-trigger/)

    Elftmann Ultralite Aluminum Stock: [$117 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/elf-ultralight-aluminum-stock/)

    Elftmann Push Button Speed Safety: [$37 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/elftmann-tactical-push-button-ambi-speed-safety/)

    Elftmann Tactical Anti-Walk Pins: [$19 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/elftmann-tactical-anti-walk-pins-ar-15/)

    AIM SSTAT Single Stage Trigger: [$97 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/aim-sstat-single-stage-ar-trigger-blade/)

    AIM SSTAT Trigger Limited Edition: [$117 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/aim-sstat-single-stage-ar-trigger-limited-edition/)

    ​

    Alpha G19 TiN Barrel: [$147 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/alpha-g19-9mm-match-grade-barrel-tin-gold/)

    AIM G23 9mm Conversion Barrel: [$105 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/aimsurplus-g23-9mm-conversion-barrel-stainless/)

    AIM G22 9mm Conversion Barrel: [$105 shipped w/ code: USA15](https://sunnystateoutdoors.com/aimsurplus-g22-9mm-conversion-barrel/)

  3. Star_Voyager

    This would be cool if I could afford 9mm

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *